Team

Since 1979

TVision AG is made up of seven permanent members of staff – four camera people, one sound technician and two video editors. The company is owned by its employees and produces around 500 films per year. These range from short news items for the “Tagesschau” news service to image and advertising films as well as long documentary films. Additional freelance employees regularly work for tvision.

Customer comments

 

«It was simply great that everything was staged
with such ease!»

Sarah Petermann


Adrian Hedinger more …

Adrian Hedinger

Video editor

adrian.hedinger@tvision.ch

V-Card-Download

 


Guido Mangold more …

Guido Mangold

Cameraman

guido.mangold@tvision.ch

Bümpliz, Boston or Brazil – he knows his way around the world.

V-Card-Download

 


Guido Mangold mehr …

Guido Mangold

Kameramann

guido.mangold@tvision.ch

Bümpliz, Boston oder Brasilien, er kennt sich aus auf dieser Welt.

V-Card-Download

 


Adrian Baumann more …

Adrian Baumann

Cameraman

adrian.baumann@tvision.ch

V-Card-Download

 


Andy Christen more …

Andy Christen

Video editor

andy.christen@tvision.ch

V-Card-Download

 


Marcel Linder more …

Marcel Linder

Sound technician

marcel.linder@tvision.ch

He hears what we see and sees what we don’t hear.

V-Card-Download

 


Sergio Cassini more …

Sergio Cassini

Cameraman

sergio.cassini@tvision.ch

He brings clarity to the most brilliant haziness.

V-Card-Download

 


Dominik Hofmann more …

Dominik Hofmann

Managing director and cameraman
Tel. +41 79 689 77 21
info@tvision.ch

V-Card-Download

 


Dominik Hofmann more …


Andy Christen more …


Guido Mangold more …


Sergio Cassini more …


Adrian Baumann more …


Adrian Hedinger more …


Marcel Linder more …